A busy Thanksgiving weekend

Whew! I should be in bed, because that was a busy weekend!

Saturday’s Bazaar of the Bizarre was fun. There were DJs all day (and now I’m ruined for events with no DJs because that was awesome) and there was entertainment:

stilt walker
Stilt walker
zombie flapper dancers
Zombie flappers

belly dancer
Belly dancer

Sunday was rainy and I was glad to be home (beside the last minute runs for the pre-ordered turkey and little odds and sods that had not been picked up earlier in the week) hosting a big delicious family Thanksgiving dinner.

Monday was gorgeous and I was down at Harbourfront for the HarbourKIDS Thanksgiving festival. Live music most of the day right in front of me, and lots of people down there. It was a fun day.

Lynn's Lids at HarbourKIDS Thanksgiving Lakeview Market
My table at HarbourKIDS Thanksgiving Lakeview Market
My view at HarbourKIDS Thanksgiving
My great view of the stage
Lynn's Lids working on an ornament
I even managed to get some work done!

 

 

Leave a Reply

