Etsy local!

Lynn's Lids FrankenhatSo you know how I made a map of the sales I’d be attending? Well, it turns out I didn’t need to! Etsy has a thing called Etsy Local, where you can join all of the local events you’re attending. Mine are all listed, on a map, here: www.etsy.com/ca/local/shop/lynnslids

If you’re looking for your favourite vendor’s events, just replace my shop name in the link above with theirs.

Yesterday was the Toronto Indie Arts Market at the Gladstone Hotel. It was a great event with very nice attendees and the Gladstone is a lovely venue. I said goodbye to one of my favourite hats: the Frankenhat (see right). It’s a little sad to see the very original one-of-a-kind hats go, but it’s a gift for a Frankenstein super fan, so it’s going to a good home. I hope it keeps her warm and smiling!

I had fun setting up as I have a lot more ornaments than I’ve had for other sales. Check them out below.

Leave a Reply

