Sneak peeks at upcoming markets

I wanted to pass on that the TEST Christmas Marketplace has a look book out and you can check out the vendors who will be joining me there on December 14 at the Church of Saint Stephen-in-the-Fields (103 Bellevue Ave @ College St. in the Kensington Market neighbourhood) from 11:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Also, I spent a little time pinning this afternoon and made up a CBC Employees’ Charity Craft Sale Pinterest board, if you’re thinking about coming to that one on Thursday, December 12 from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. at the CBC Atrium. There are a lot of vendors there and quite a variety of lovely wares to be had. Vendor fees will benefit local food banks.

Next stop for me is Earl Beatty’s Holiday in the Hood. Not this weekend but the next one.

If you’re a Facebook person, a few of my upcoming events are here:

If you’re a Pinterest person, check out a sampling the various vendor wares at my upcoming events here:

And I have yet to make a Pinterest board for the Toronto Etsy Street Team Marketplace on December 14, but I’ll post it when I do!

Leave a Reply

