Leslieville Flea this Sunday!

I’m in making mode again, and this time with a new product. Several people have asked for tea cosies in the past, but I didn’t just want to make plain old tea cosies, so I took a while to think of something to put on them. I’m very happy to do custom cosies, like I do custom toques, but generally, they need something. So I came up with this:

Lynn's Lids prototype TO tea cosy
A Lynn’s Lid for your tea pot!

I’ll have a few this Sunday at the Leslieville Flea in the Fermenting Cellar of the Distillery District (10am – 5pm) in various sizes and colours, along with catnip balls, sheepy dryer balls, a plethora of nice warm hats, a few etch-a-sketch iPad sleeves, and some dog tug toys.

Oh, and one more thing which was fun to see: My favourite little holiday sale, The Artisan Social, was in the January Snapd Beach/Danforth issue.

Snapd Beach Danforth January 2014

Now I’ve got to get back to work. I hope to see you Sunday!

Leave a Reply

