Happy cat!

Just a quick note to post some photos of the happy cat, Jammie Dodgers, when introduced to the new bed (which is pretty good camouflage, I must say). I love happy customers. And I’m so pleased that this was a successful first attempt.

Cat in the new custom Lynn's Lids cat bed
Jammie Dodgers checking out the new bed about 30 seconds after I tossed it on the floor…
Cat relaxing in the new custom Lynn's Lids cat bed
A few minutes later, Jammie Dodgers gets comfortable.

And the client seems pretty happy:

And because I love my client’s work, I managed to pick up a couple of things for myself, including a dragonfly necklace, much like these gorgeous buttons:

Dragonfly buttons by The Vexed Muddler on Etsy
Dragonfly buttons by The Vexed Muddler on Etsy

And a butterfly button (to be sewn to a hat – I’m just not sure if it will be my hat or one that is for sale), much like this lovely necklace (which, incidentally, is currently available on Etsy):

Butterfly necklace from The Vexed Muddler on Etsy
Butterfly necklace from The Vexed Muddler on Etsy

And a late addition to the blog post, the other cat (I didn’t meet the shy one) loves the bed, too!

Leave a Reply

