Etsy Marketplace at Evergreen Brick Works Oct 25!

EtsyMktBW

I thought I should let you know that I’ll be at the Evergreen Brick Works this Sunday at the Etsy Marketplace, an event is in partnership with Etsy Canada. There will be something like 65 Etsy vendors in The Pavilions, alongside the Farmers’ Market.

Some of the blog’s featured fellow artisans will be there, if you’re curious to read their stories and get a little taste for what’s going to be there:

You can find the full list of Etsy vendors on the Evergreen website, (however the list is not quite up to date as I see some names from the August marketplace who are not taking part on Sunday).

So, if you’ve been wanting to try on one of my hats or want to check out your favourite ornament in person, come on down to the Brick Works this Sunday at 550 Bayview Ave. I will have all of my current stock with me, including catnip balls, dryer balls, coffee and tea cosies, and headbands.

Leave a Reply

