Day 1 of the #WeBeTEST challenge

I just want to say how proud I am of my teammates. As Etsy sellers, we are used to taking plenty of photographs… of our products. But not selfies. So day one was a real challenge for many of us. However, by 5pm we had a great showing, with most participants actually taking a selfie, and not using something they had taken previously (I was very tempted, let me tell you!). So, thank you for your courage today, TEST members. And thank you for embracing my idea so well. You rock my world.

Follow along on Instagram’s #WeBeTEST hashtag!

Onward!

By the way, here’s a snapshot of what had been posted by 5pm:

weBeTEST1.jpg

Leave a Reply

